Music Mondays

MusicMondays

Our internet has been conking in and out due to the bad weather – it’s been one week of nonstop rains and one week na din of no internet (Hello, PLDT?). So, today, when I woke up, I was wanting to complete my post about my HK trip last 2014, but again, due to internet challenges, I was thinking of just sleeping it out today (it’s the perfect weather to do nothing). While checking my emails, I received a notification from soundcloud about a song uploaded by my brother’s friend. So, I know that I have a soundcloud account, but I don’t remember the last time I have opened it, more so remember the people I follow. But, the email said that Rizza has uploaded a new song so I listened to it. And, because it’s such a gloomy and boring Monday, I am going to share it to all of you, because it’s really good (just like her other covers)!

Listen and make your Monday a little less gloomy. ;D

Leave a Reply

