What Have I Been Up To

So, there are a lot of boring stuff that I have been up to for the last few weeks (does not include any form of exercise).

Snapchat is currently my selfie obsession. I love the filters!

Like, seriously.

old

It’s like my daily dose of stupid selfies, but I love it! Hehe.

Of course, majority of the time, it’s all about food.

macarons

It doesn’t really help that my siblings and I love to eat and that we also have friends who give us tons of good food.

It has been a while since I last had Nerds and Pop-tarts so when I had the chance to buy them, I made sure it’s gonna last for at least a week – and congrats to me because it did! 😀

Chocolate cupcake topped with bacon!! 😭😱👅 #instagutom

A post shared by Melai Arreza (@melaitot) on

Of course, more food! It also always happen that when my brother’s friends give him food, I am usually the first one to discover. Because I love opening the fridge and that’s where the free food usually is. My siblings actually hate that I love eating other people’s food. I believe that food inside the fridge is always considered for sharing. Hehehe.

image

On a healthier note (wow ha), my daily goal is to drink as much water as I can. It’s automatic that once I finish the entire tumbler, I have to pee. So the plan is to finish 5 of this everyday. It’s a 750ml water bottle that my friend from the US gave, so thank you!

I’m also trying my best to finish a book, but that’s on top of playing games on my ipad and watching Netflix. So I don’t know about you, but my last few weeks has really been busy! 😀

Leave a Reply

