Aaaand, I’m Back!

Okay, so I feel like I have time on my hands (yeah right) and so I want to revive my almost dying blog. I think Facebook, Twitter and Instagram has made me very lazy with blogging. My only wish is that I will be able to sustain this, so that when I get to have kids, they will see how crazy and fun their mom’s life is when she was younger! 😀

There are seriously tons of things that I want to share and I swear, I will do my best to do so in the coming days, and I am actually excited to start posting longer stuff online VS posting pictures in Facebook and Instagram. So Melai, please lang, sipagin ka na okay? Matulog ka na, tapos mag-breakfast ka paggising tapos make sure na hindi ka tatamarin na mag-post ng something tomorrow okay? Okay.

Leave a Reply

