Time for youtube surfing and movie trailers watching. Hehe. Here are some movies that looks promising to watch.

The Counselor. Looks bongga. It’s a Ridley Scott film and it has a star-studded cast.

12 Years a Slave. Another movie with Michael Fassbender and Brad Pitt on it.

The Wolf of Wall Street. Because it’s another movie of Martin Scorsese and Leonardo DiCaprio. According to the about in youtube, it’s actually their 5th time. I wanna watch!

The English Teacher. Because I like Julianne Moore and I think bagay sila ni Greg Kinnear.

Gravity. Sandra Bullock and George Clooney. Nakaka-stress yung trailer in fairness.

Disconnect. Scary things can happen online.

Hours. Too madrama for me.

The Company you Keep. Starring Robert Redford directed by Robert Redford. Nice thriller, I like it.

Eden. Not sure if I really want to watch this pero pwede na din siguro.

The Monk. Wala ako masyado nakuha sa trailer..

R.I.P.D. Says on the trailer it was shown last July. I’d wanna watch it because of Ryan Reynolds, although, malakas maka-MIB ng story niya.

Robocop. Reminds me of my childhood days. 🙂

American Hustle. Christian Bale. Bradley Cooper. Amy Adams. Jeremy Renner. Jennifer Lawrence. The names are enough to watch the movie.

Prisoners. Jake Gyllenhaal!!! Hugh Jackman!

Lovelace. Shown already but want to watch because I read great reviews about this.

Out of the Furnace. Christian Bale and Casey Affleck.

About Time. Paminsan-minsan pwede din naman kiligin, haha.

 

Leave a Reply

