Opportunity, Sexiness and Living Life

Today’s inspiration especially when you don’t feel like going to work and when you feel like giving up. Or when you don’t know what to do with your life.

Thank you Ashton Kutcher for this very inspiring speech.

1. Opportunity
Opportunity looks a lot like hard work.
I was just always lucky to have a a job.
Every job I have is a stepping stone to my next job. I never quit my job until I have my next job. So opportunity looks a lot like work.

2. Being Sexy
The sexiest thing in the entire world, is being really smart. And being thoughtful. And being generous. Everything else, is crap.

3. Living Life
Realize one simple thing: that everything around us, that we call life, was made up by people no smarter than you. You can build your own life that other people can live in.

“Build a life. Don’t live one. Find your opportunity. And always be sexy.”

 

Leave a Reply

