Movie Trailers on a Monday

I waste time online a LOT. I also love watching movie trailers so here are some more movies I want.

The Place Beyond the Pines. I love Ryan Gosling and I love Bradley Cooper. And I love that they have a movie together!!

Kick-Ass 2. Brad Pitt is a producer and Jim Carrey’s also in it.

The Bling Ring. I love Emma Watson and I want to see how she does after HP.

Olympus has Fallen. This one I would seriously watch. Wow trailer.

Mud. Reviews say it’s a great movie and Matthew McConaughey’s best performance yet.

The Iceman. Looks nice, but I would probably just buy the dvd.

Prototype. Also promising, but pang-dvd ang level.

Anyway, I’m off to watch Breaking Bad (current addiction) so later everyone!

One thought on “Movie Trailers on a Monday

Leave a Reply

