2013 Movies

Side Effects. Stars Rooney Mara who has caught my attention ever since she showed up in The Social Network as the ex and loved her to bits when she brought Lisbeth Salander to life.

Identity Thief. It’s like a man-woman version of Due Date.

Oz the Great and Powerful. I just finished re-watching the Spiderman trilogy and I really loved James Franco’s performance.

Admission. Tina Fey and Paul Rudd.

The Incredible Burt Wonderstone. Lol on the funny hairstyles and the “He’s under the bed” scene. Hahaha.

The Heat. I’m a little biased here because I love Sandra Bullock! And here character here is like her role in Miss Congeniality which I love!

The Company You Keep. Because who doesn’t love thrillers?

To The Wonder. I’m curious about this. I’m pretty sure there’s a big chance this will not be shown in our cinemas, I’d probably have to look for a dvd copy. And I’m sure gonna watch this alone as the boyfriend is sure to not like this hehehe.

Ironman 3. Robert Downey Jr., and Guy Pearce.

Now You See Me. Interesting trailer. Hope the movie’s as good.

Man of Steel. WOW. This trailer is so much better than the first one.

This is the End. A movie by actors as themselves. Let’s see. Hopefully it has more funny scenes than just the trailer.

World War Z. Those are some pretty fast zombies.

And while browsing thru countless trailers, I found these. 2012 movies ‘snubbed’ by Oscars.

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel. Hmm, where can I find a copy of this?

The Impossible. The effin’ trailer made me cry!!!!

Too many great movies to look forward to!!!!

Leave a Reply

