Music Monday

Because I am still nursing a broken heart from last week’s sad news. No folks, we are still together. My heart broke last Thursday when I found out that 3 of my friends are leaving the company. My heart shattered last Friday when I found out that the boyfriend was also part of it. I never imagined that a day will come when my so-called family at work will become broken. I never imagined work life to be without Ivan. I know that there are still a lot of things that I should be thankful for but for now, let me nurse this pain. Arte! Pero totoo.

One thought on “Music Monday

Leave a Reply

