Instagram Diaries 2

My week in Instagram.

I’ve been reading this since Monday, I think and I am totally loving it. It’s about Mississippi back in the 1960s and the colored and white people and 3 women who wants to make a difference. If you have time, read it 🙂

After living in Taft for four years, we are finally leaving this little place we call home and move in Makati. While packing, I saw this envelope with my name on it and my start date with PS. I can’t believe I have stayed in this company for more than 5 years now!

As a call center lead, one of the things I do on a daily basis is coach my agents. So coaching logs are one of the things I have with me on a daily basis. This was taken Saturday morning a few hours after my shift has ended.

This week has been a stressful week at the office. It also means I have survived 2 weeks in the graveyard shift. Had earle’s breakfast with some office friends to help us remove the stress, even for just a bit. Also, I am extremely thankful that I have people inside the office I know I can trust and I know will be there for me all the time, no matter what.

Dinner with the family at Shakey’s. My sister’s treat since she just had her birthday last March.

Shakey’s at our town has some really nice interiors.

We ordered hand-pulled pizza.

I love taking pictures of myself inside the elevator. There’s that adrenaline rush of making sure you take a good picture before the door opens and your supposed to go out already. I hate it when it opens and you realize you can’t take any pictures because there are other people inside as well, hehe 🙂

Watching Man on a Ledge before going to sleep, like a boss.

Leave a Reply

