Instagram Diaries 1

I told myself that I should blog more often,but here I am, not even done writing about my recent Bangkok trip. I always give out the excuse that I don’t have time, blahblah.. But it’s a good thing that I’m such a sucker for taking pictures and I’m totally addicted to Instagram. Let me share with you my Instagram Diaries..

This is my 80g ipod classic. Bought this for my birthday last 2007 and has been serving me really, really well. I’m scared that it might die on me anytime soon and I don’t know how the hell I can get all those songs and pictures if it happens 😦

Bought this book May of 2011 and I just finished it last month. I’m not a book critic but this book bored me to death. That’s why it took me almost a year to finish reading it. Boo.

I don’t know anyone who doesn’t love chicken nuggets. I love chicken nuggets to death and I hope that just like in other countries, we’d have more choice in sauce aside from barbecue.

Aside from nuggets, is there anyone here who does not like donuts?? Got these babies for free during a referral run in the office.

Ivan’s previous agent treated us some pizza. How come there are 3 consecutive pictures of food in this post? hahaha

“Everyone has the power to change the world we live in.” That is a very strong Earth Hour message for everyone. I want to see my kids enjoy the world that we are all enjoying now. I hope that we all do something about taking care of our planet.

 

Leave a Reply

